Bobby’s Designated Hitters Campaign Off to a Great Start
Several donors have already signed up to be one of Bobby’s Designated Hitters for 2010. For a donation of $1,000 a Designated Hitter has the satisfaction of knowing that they are providing significant, affordable support to the Bobby Bragan Youth Foundation, ensuring that deserving 8th graders will receive the recognition and encouragement they need to excel throughout high school, graduate, and go on to college.

2010 Designated Hitters also receive a commemorative pin, and are invited to a cocktail celebration to be held in April at Del Frisco’s, Fort Worth’s finest steakhouse. For every $10,000 raised through this campaign, an additional scholarship will be awarded to a deserving 8th grade student at the annual BBYF Scholarship Celebration in the name of “Bobby’s Designated Hitters”!

The Bobby Bragan Youth Foundation is deeply grateful for the support of the 2010 Designated Hitters listed below—join the fun by following this link to print out a Designated Hitters form and sending in your $1,000 contribution today!

Bob Baillergeon
Marlene and Jim Beckman
Mike Bourland
John Esch
Martha Fry
Mike Goodrich
Bob Hamilton
Ben Hudson
Doug Jennings
Mack Mercer
Peter O’Malley
Bill Hallman
Denis Smith
Spring Creek Barbeque

Additional pledges
Vic Lapiner
Lee Powell
Earl Wood
William Zuhone

Joomla Templates by Joomlashack