To donate to the Bobby Bragan Youth Foundation, please contact the BBYF at 817-870-2300 or via This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .

Perpetual Scholarship Program
Perpetual scholarships in the amount of $25,000 each are the basis of the foundation’s scholarship program. Annual proceeds from the perpetual scholarship endowment are used to fund the 36 scholarships awarded to outstanding eighth grade students by the Bobby Bragan Youth Foundation each year.

Perpetual Scholarship Donors

Adeline and George McQueen Foundation
Amon G. Carter Foundation
Anna W. and Alexander P. Thornton Charitable Trust
Marlene and Jim Beckman, in memory of Roberta Beckman
Betty and Bobby Bragan
Robert Hamilton Memorial Perpetual Scholarship
Frank Bragan, Sr., in memory of Corinne Roberts Bragan and George W. Bragan
Peter Bragan
Becky and Chris Carroll
Chase Davidson Memorial Scholarship
Karen and David Dealy
Arlina and Greg De Nardo, in honor of Mr. and Mrs. Frank Bragan, Sr.
Deena Jo Heide-Diesslin Foundation
Carl Dreher and Family
Mary and John Esch
Fort Worth Cats
Hillary Hayden Jennings
Clark Johnson - Pier 1
Julie and David Ladner
Pat and Wilson McMillion
Barbara and LeRoy Menzing
The Ornest Family Foundation
T. Boone Pickens Foundation
Donna and Doug Prince, in memory of Natalie Prince 
Qurumbli Foundation, in honor of Bill Kirkman
The Sid W. Richardson Foundation
Bob R. Simpson Foundation
Monique and John Sklar
Denis J. and Mona J. Smith
Steve Macko Scholarship Fund
Larry Striplin
Texas Rangers Foundation
Mary and Bobby Valentine



Designated Hitters Donors

Generous donations in the amount of $1,000 and more were made to the 2016-2017 Bobby’s Designated Hitters campaign by the following individuals and foundations:

Paul Andrews
Karen & Larry Anfin

Marlene and Jim Beckman

Laura Bennett
Jamie Biedenharn

Mike Collins
Trey Cushman

Martha Fry
Mike Goodrich

Priscilla Hamilton
Bill Jennings

Julie & David Ladner
Mr. & Mrs. Tim Matheus - Texas Angel Fund

Dr. Scott Miller
Aracely Muñoz

Wade & Bettye Nowlin
Patricia O'Neal

William Halman, Qurumbli Foundation

Mona & Denis Smith

Carl Walker
Brook Whitworth, Shumake Trust
Roger Williams


Joomla Templates by Joomlashack