Governing Board

Click here to see the Executive Committee

William Blanchard

Henry Borbolla

John Dittrich

Martha Fry

Priscilla Hamilton
Scholarship Vice Chair

Albon Head
Gala Vice Chair


Greg Kalina


Will Keiser

Julie Ladner
Alumni Outreach

Chris Lewis


Scott Miller

Aracely Muñoz

Drew Noss


Brant Ring

C. Paul Rogers III

Howard Shotwell

J. Searcy

Brice Wells

Carl Walker

Tracy Taylor
Executive Director














Joomla Templates by Joomlashack